Afdelingen L.I.B.

Afdelingen van vzw L.I.B.

Alken 301
Voorzitter Peter Truyers 3570 Alken 0499/766365 peter.vlijtigebestuivers@gmail.com
Secretaris Roger Vanleeuw 3800 Zepperen 0499 733863 roger.vanleeuw@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Ben Vanvoorden 3570 Alken 0475 849143 ben.vanvoorden@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Peter Truyers 3570 Alken
Lummen 303
Voorzitter Roger Swinnen Meldertsebaan,53 3560 Lummen 013/335464 roger.swinnen@vzwlib.be
Secretaris Roger Swinnen Meldertsebaan,53 3560 Lummen 013/335464 roger.swinnen@vzwlib.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Roger Swinnen Meldertsebaan,53 3560 Lummen 013/335464 roger.swinnen@vzwlib.be
Afgevaardigde 2
Bilzen 304
Voorzitter Ghislain Louis Kleistraat,20 3730 Hoeselt 0474/321351 ghislain.louis@vzwlib.be
Secretaris Marcel Biesmans Schaaienbosstraat,16 3740 Bilzen 089/416311 marcel.biesmans@skynet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Ghislain Louis Kleistraat,20 3730 Hoeselt 0474/321351
Afgevaardigde 2 Lambert Segers Hoogstraat,38 3730 Hoeselt 089/514700 motheuvel@scarlet.be
Bocholt 305
Voorzitter Jos Versleegers Duikerstraat,12 3960 Bree 089/473755 jos.versleegers@skynet.be
Secretaris Mathy Wertelaers Leunenstraat 6 3950 Bocholt 0475 379473 mathywertelaers@outlook.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Guido Goijens Stramroyerweg,76 3950 Bocholt 089/461786 guido.goijens@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Davy Haex Peer 0474 547541 davy_haex@hotmail.com
Genk 311
Voorzitter Rudi Hansen Weienhout,29 3600 Genk 089/359931
Secretaris imkers.genk@gmail.com
Afgevaardigde 1 Claudio Cavalieri
Afgevaardigde 2 Jan Mackowiak 3660 Oudsbergen
Hasselt 313
Voorzitter Diana Elens Schellestraat,14 3511 Stokrooie 011/254639 dianaelens@live.be
Secretaris Francis Bammens Dahliastraat,13 3510 Kermt 011/725677 francis.bammens@gmail.com
Afgevaardigde 1 Diana Elens Schellestraat,14 3511 Stokrooie 011/254639 dianaelens@live.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Jos Boyen Zavelvennestraat,183 3500 Hasselt 0477/593661 Jos.boyen@telenet.be
Hechtel 314
Voorzitter
Secretaris Willy Drees Peerderbaan,68 3940 Hechtel 011/733757 drees.willy@gmail.com
Afgevaardigde 1 Willy Drees Peerderbaan,68 3940 Hechtel 011/733757
Afgevaardigde 2 Mathieu Roemers Hasseltsebaan,123 3940 Hechtel 011/734383 mathieu@roemers.be
 Helchteren 316
Voorzitter Julien Driesen Eikelbosstraat,161 3550 Helchteren 0485/694989 julien.driesen@vzwlib.be
Secretaris Georges Caubergs Joachimstraat,21 3550 Heusden-Zolder 0494/667646 georges.caubergs@vzwlib.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Julien Driesen Eikelbosstraat,161 3530 Helchteren 0485/694989 julien.driesen@vzwlib.be
Afgevaardigde 2
Hamont 317
Voorzitter Jaak Hendrikx Merelstraat,24 3930 Hamont-Achel 011/448758 hendrikxjaak@hotmail.com
Secretaris Marie- Louise Vaesen Jaak Ballingsstraat,45 3930 Hamont-Achel 011/448306 marie-louise.vaesen@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Francois Janssen Kabienstraat,4 3900 Bocholt 089/464404 frjanssen@belgacom.net
Afgevaardigde 2 Pierre Tijskens Erkstraat,91 3930 Hamont-Achel 011/621875 pierreenjeanne@skynet.be
Leopoldsburg 318
Voorzitter Jos Tormans Kerkhovenweg,59 3970 Leopoldsburg 011/345240
Secretaris Raymond Vranken Guido Gezellestraat,7 3582 Koersel 011/426845 r.vranken.nijs@gmail.com
Afgevaardigde 1 Raymond Vranken Guido Gezellestraat,7 3582 Koersel 011/426845
Afgevaardigde 2 Jos Tormans Kerkhovenweg,59 3970 Leopoldsburg 011/345240
Lommel 320
Voorzitter Jos Nijs Willem Elsschotstraat,21 3920 Lommel 011/542675 jozef.nijs6@telenet.be
Secretaris Hugo Tielens kwadenveldenstraat 42 3920 Lommel 011/542005 hugo.tielens@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Jos Nijs Willem Elsschotstraat,21 3920 Lommel 011/542675 jozef.nijs6@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Ton Keunen Jozefkeelhofstraat 14 3920 Lommel 011 611720 tonkeunen@hotmail.com
Maasmechelen 322
Voorzitter Marc Vranken Steenakkerstraat,54 3630 Maasmechelen 089/753758 vranken_jeurissen@skynet.be
Secretaris Jos Steyvers Eekhoornlaan,9 3650 Dilsen Stokkem 0478293697 jos.steyvers@hotmail.com
Afgevaardigde 1 Marc Vranken Steenakkerstraat,54 3630 Maasmechelen 089/753758 vranken_jeurissen@skynet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Jos Steyvers Eekhoornlaan,9 3650 Dilsen -Stokkem 0478293697 jos.steyvers@hotmail.com
Opoeteren 325
Voorzitter Johan Bocken Emiel Dorlaan 67 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem 0484 691863 johan.bocken@oeterbij.be
Secretaris Jos Bullen Zijstraat,7 3670 Oudbergen 0494 111502 jos.bullen@oeterbij.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Mathijs De Vries Laakstraat 6 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem 0498 161960 mathijs.de.vries@oeterbij.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Camille Swerts Jonkersweg 14 3680 Maaseik 0476 988872 camille.swerts@oeterbij.be
Oostham 326
Voorzitter
Secretaris Jos Camps Hollestraat,22 3945 Ham 013/668428 jozef.camps@skynet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Vandermaesen Terlaak 26 3980 Tessenderlo 013 665744
Afgevaardigde 2 Jos Camps Hollestraat,22 3945 Ham 013668428
Overpelt(Pelt) 328
Voorzitter Frans Mertens Ringlaan,183 3900 Overpelt 0472/513693 mertensfrans53@gmail.com
Secretaris Paul Van Herck Heesakkerstraat,94 3900 Overpelt 011/646369 paul.van.herck2@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 1
Afgevaardigde 2 Johan Cardinaels Boonkuilstraat,3 3910 Neerpelt 011/643993 johancardinaels@telenet.be
Sint-Truiden 329
Voorzitter Hubert Swinnen Boutershoven,103 3800 Sint Truiden 011/684614 hubert.swinnen@proximus.be
Secretaris Patrick Bosloirs Driesstraat,10 3800 Sint Truiden 0497/576207 patrick.bosloirs@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Sylvain Wouters Grootloonstraat,104 3840 Borgloon 0479/650897 sylvain.wouters@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Jules Vanderschot Houtmarkt,15 3800 Sint Truiden 011/689872 vanderschot_debruijn@hotmail.com
Tessenderlo 330
Voorzitter Philip Duts Waterstraat,42 3980 Tessenderlo 013/666984 philip.duts@vzwlib.be
Secretaris Anja Boons Geelsebaan 18 bus 1 3980 Tessenderlo 0496 96 88 90 anja.boons@telenet.be
Afgevaardigde 1 Eric Snoeck Gebergte 1 2450 Meerhout 0476 424008 eric.snoeck@vzwlib.be
Afgevaardigde 2 Philip Duts Waterstraat,42 3980 Tessenderlo 013/666984 philip.duts@vzwlib.be
Tongeren 331 
Voorzitter Jan Van Bogget Sabbestraat 3 3770 Val – Meer 049 519285 jan.vanbogget@honingimkers.be
Secretaris Cederic Custers Kerselarenstraat 36 3700 Tongeren 0474 43 83 07 cederic.custers@honingimkers.be
Penningmeester Michiel Neven Paardsweidestraat 33 3700 Koninksem 0471 38 99 94 michiel.neven@honingimkers.be
Afgevaardigde 2
Zonhoven 334
Voorzitter Godelieve Opdebeeck Hulkensweg,9 3520 Zonhoven 011/818966 viper00@skynet.be
Secretaris Mr.Lucien Vansweefelt Hasselsebeverzakstraat,56 3520 Zonhoven 011/815647 vansweeveltnouwen@gmail.com
Afgevaardigde 1 Mr.Jos Gijbels Ekkerput,49 3520 Zonhoven 011/814390
Afgevaardigde 2
Lieteberg Zutendaal 335
Voorzitter
Secretaris Mr. Wim Tollenaers Gijzenveldstraat,22 3690 Zutendaal 089/722677 tollenaerswim@gmail.com
Afgevaardigde 1
Afgevaardigde 2 Mr. Wim Tollenaers Gijzenveldstraat,22 3690 Zutendaal 089/722677 tollenaerswim@gmail.com