Contactgegevens L.I.B.

 

Bestuursleden vzw L.I.B.

Voorzitter Philip Duts Waterstraat 42 3980 Tessenderlo 0475/62.79.87 philip.duts@vzwlib.be
Erevoorzitter Daems Frans Meilrijk 64 3290 Diest 013/66.36.48 jozef.daems@skynet.be
Ondervoorzitter Dirk Awouters Hechtelsebaan,30 3941 Eksel 011/73.69.46 dirk.awouters@vzwlib.be
Secretaris + PR Cyril Rubens Dorpstraat 53 3545 Zelem 013/44.29.21 cyril.rubens@vzwlib.be
Penningmeester Roger Swinnen Meldertsebaan 53 3560 Lummen 013/33.54.64 roger.swinnen@vzwlib.be
Scholing Eric Snoeck Gebergte 1 2450 Meerhout 0476/424008 eric.snoeck@vzwlib.be
Leden Jan Mackowiak Korenbloemstraat 10 3660 Oudsbergen 089/85.47.27 jan.mackowiak@vzwlib.be
Julien Driesen Eikelbosstraat,161 3530 Helchteren 0485/69.49.89 julien.driesen@vzwlib.be
Nikita Kairis Hasseltsebaan 16 3940 Hechtel 011/73.47.47 nikita.kairis@vzwlib.be
Ghislain Louis ?Kleistraat, 20 ?3730 Hoeselt 0474/321351 ghislain.louis@vzwlib.be
Georges Caubergs Joachimstraat 21 3550 Heusden-Zolder 0494/667646 georges.caubergs@vzwlib.be

Gezondheidsdienst

Coördinator Roland Valcke L.U.C. 3590 Diepenbeek
Voorzitter Ghislain Louis Kleistraat 20 3730 Hoeselt 0474/321351 ghislain.louis@vzwlib.be

Bijenweide

Voorzitter Dirk Awouters Hechtelsebaan, 30 3941 Eksel 011/736946 dirk.awouters@vzwlib.be

Selectiewerkgroep

Voorzitter Julien Driesen Eikelbosstraat 161 3530 Helchteren 0485/694989 julien.driesen@vzwlib.be

Bestuiving

Voorzitter Hubert Swinnen Bautershoven 103 3800 St. Truiden 011/68.46.14 hubert.swinnen@proximus.be

Educatieve Experimentele Bijenstand

Herkenrode Philip Duts Waterstraat 42 3980 Tessenderlo 0475/627987 philip.duts@vzwlib.be
St.-Truiden Hubert Swinnen Bautershoven 103 3800 St. Truiden 0476/172723 hubert.swinnen@proximus.be

Juridische commissie

Bart Meulemans Hoevebeemden, 4 3272 Testelt 0485/92.36.21 guanxi@pandora.be

Opleiding en vorming

Eric Snoeck Gebergte 1 2450 Meerhout 0476/4240008 eric.snoeck@vzwlib.be
Jan Van Bogget Sabbestraat 3 3770 Val -Meer 0489519285 jan.vanbogget@vzwlib.be

Materiaalmeester

Philip Duts Waterstraat 42 3980 Tessenderlo 0475/627987 philip.duts@vzwlib.be